Government of Uttar Pradesh declares lockdown till March 25, 2020

Mar 24, 2020 | by Avantis RegTech Legal Research Team

A |  A

EHS Compliance

The State Government of Uttar Pradesh declares lock down from March 23, 2020 to March 25, 2020 to prevent the spread of COVID-19. The Districts covered under lock down are Agra, Lucknow, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Gaziabad, Muradabad, Varanasi, Lakhimpur Kheri, bareli, Azamgarh, Kanpur, Meerut, Prayagraj, Aligarh, Sarangpur.


Related Updates

Alternate Text

Get updates on the go on RuleZbook Mobile App.